Board of Directors

Board Members:

Stephen S. Boyd, Immediate Past President

Tamara Hedges, President, thedges@psanimalshelter.org

Carl Johnson, Vice President, Operations cjohnson@psanimalshelter.org

Keith Zabel, Vice President, Programs kzabel@psanimalshelter.org

Ginny Foat, Interim Treasurer

Bill Ruttan, Secretary bruttan@psanimalshelter.org

Jana Hayes, jhayes@psanimalshelter.org

Dr. Douglas Kunz, DVM

Louis Smith, lsmith@psanimalshelter.org

Dr. Brittany Yates, DVM

 

Hours of Operation:

Monday: 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Tuesday: Closed to the Public

Wednesday: 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Thursday: 1 p.m. to 7 p.m.

Friday: 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday: 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Sunday: 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Closed Thanksgiving, Christmas & New Year's Day

Closed at 2 p.m. on Christmas & New Year's Eve

PALM SPRINGS ANIMAL SHELTER

4575 E Mesquite Ave,

Palm Springs, CA 92264

Phone. (760) 416-5718

Email. info@psanimalshelter.org

Sign Up Now