Our Staff

Our Team

Our Staff

Director of Operations, Daniel Sumner

dsumner@psanimalshelter.org 

Asst. Director of Human Resources & Administration, Vicky Santos

vsantos@psanimalshelter.org

Financial Accounting Manager, Tod Dobratz
tdobratz@psanimalshelter.org

Volunteer Services Manager, Sandy Ozuna

sozuna@psanimalshelter.org

Director of Development, James Lindquist

jlindquist@psanimalshelter.org

Assistant Director of Development, Marketing & Media, Anthony Ercolani

760-832-6231
aercolani@psanimalshelter.org

Intake and Retention Counselor, Mischelle Avalos

intake@psanimalshelter.org

Placement Team, Rosemary Ramsay & Maylee Garcia

placement@psanimalshelter.org

Technical Specialist, Jen Orkney

jorkney@psanimalshelter.org

Events

events@psanimalshelter.org

Hours of Operation:

Monday: 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Tuesday: Closed to the Public

Wednesday: 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Thursday: 1 p.m. to 7 p.m.

Friday: 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday: 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Sunday: 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Closed Thanksgiving, Christmas & New Year's Day

Closed at 2 p.m. on Christmas & New Year's Eve

PALM SPRINGS ANIMAL SHELTER

4575 E Mesquite Ave,

Palm Springs, CA 92264

Phone. (760) 416-5718

Email. info@psanimalshelter.org

Sign Up Now