OUR STAFF & CONTACTS

OUR STAFF

Friends of the Palm Springs Animal Shelter

Executive Director, Gabrielle Amster

   gamster@psanimalshelter.org

Director of Operations, Craig Ewing

   cewing@psanimalshelter.org

Director of Veterinary Services, Dr. Sylvia Nagy

   snagy@psanimalshelter.org

Director of Communications & Community Outreach, Kat Smith

   ksmith@psanimalshelter.org

Asst. Director of Development, Marketing & Outreach, Anthony Ercolani

   aercolani@psanimalshelter.org  760-832-6231 xt 2

Controller, Tod Dobratz

   tdobratz@psanimalshelter.org  760-832-6231 xt 3

Volunteer Services Manager, Sandy Ozuna

   sozuna@psanimalshelter.org

Technical Specialist, Jen Orkney

   jorkney@psanimalshelter.org

Intake Office, including Pet Resource Center/Retention Support

   intake@psanimalshelter.org

Placement Office, including Adoptions, Transfers, and Foster Program

   placement@psanimalshelter.org

Trap-Neuter-Return Program Coordinators, Mathew Grace & Colleen Walsh

   TNR@psanimalshelter.org

PROGRAMS

Friends of the Palm Spings Animal Shelter

Trap-Neuter-Return

760-820-2281

TNR@psanimalshelter.org

Fix-A-Friend (low cost/no cost spay & neuter)

760-416-5718

info@psanimalshelter.org

PetFood Bank

760-832-6231

petfoodbank@psanimalshelter.org

Working Cats / Barn Cats Program

760-416-5718

info@psanimalshelter.org

SUPPORT OUR PROGRAMS

Hours of Operation:

Monday: 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Tuesday: Closed to the Public

Wednesday: 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Thursday: 1 p.m. to 7 p.m.

Friday: 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday: 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Sunday: 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Closed Thanksgiving, Christmas & New Year's Day

Closed at 2 p.m. on Christmas & New Year's Eve

PALM SPRINGS ANIMAL SHELTER

4575 E Mesquite Ave,

Palm Springs, CA 92264

Phone. (760) 416-5718

Email. info@psanimalshelter.org

Sign Up Now