OUR STAFF & CONTACTS

OUR STAFF

Friends of the Palm Springs Animal Shelter

Executive Director, Gabrielle Amster

     gamster@psanimalshelter.org


Director of Veterinary Services, Dr. Sylvia Nagy

     snagy@psanimalshelter.org


Development Manager, Judith Olivas

     jolivas@psanimalshelter.org 760-832-6231 xt 1


Asst. Director of Development, Marketing & Outreach, Anthony Ercolani

     aercolani@psanimalshelter.org 760-832-6231 xt 2


Controller, Tod Dobratz

     tdobratz@psanimalshelter.org 760-832-6231 xt 3


Volunteer Engagement Specialist, Rhoda Coscetti

     rcoscetti@psanimalshelter.org


Technical Specialist, Jen Orkney

     jorkney@psanimalshelter.org


Intake Office, including Pet Resource Center/Retention Support

     intake@psanimalshelter.org


Adoption Office

     adoption@psanimalshelter.org


Foster Office

     foster@psanimalshelter.org


Transfer Office

    transfer@psanimalshelter.org


Licensing Office

     licensing@psanimalshelter.org

PROGRAMS

Friends of the Palm Spings Animal Shelter

Trap-Neuter-Return

760-820-2281

TNR@psanimalshelter.org


Fix-A-Friend (low cost/no cost spay & neuter)

760-416-5718

info@psanimalshelter.org


PetFood Bank

760-832-6231

petfoodbank@psanimalshelter.org


Working Cats / Barn Cats Program

760-416-5718

info@psanimalshelter.org

SUPPORT OUR PROGRAMS

Hours of Operation:

Monday: 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Tuesday: Closed to the Public

Wednesday: 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Thursday: 1 p.m. to 7 p.m.

Friday: 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday: 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Sunday: 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Closed Thanksgiving, Christmas & New Year's Day

Closed at 2 p.m. on Christmas & New Year's Eve

PALM SPRINGS ANIMAL SHELTER

4575 E Mesquite Ave,

Palm Springs, CA 92264

Phone. (760) 416-5718

Emails: 

Adoption.  adoption@psanimalshelter.org

Donate. donate@psanimalshelter.org

Foster.  foster@psanimalshelter.org

Intake.  intake@psanimalshelter.org

Licensing.  licensing@psanimalshelter.org

TNR.  tnr@psanimalshelter.org

Other.  info@psanimalshelter.org

Sign Up Now